YOU NEVER WILL

The stars climb into a sunless sky
When my fantasy never dies
Precisely 12 midnight I compose a haiku
I used to hear the echoes of déjà vu
To understand what I feel
You never will….

Riding down to the reality, weakness is my talent
The moon makes me mad with my letters unsent
I can create something out of nothing with my bare hand
I compete with myself because birth is my end

To understand what I feel
You never will….

The vision of you is my first cause which sparkles in the shadow
The soft clouds cover the sunrise and reflect a rainbow
The journey intricates a spectacular life it wants to show
The field intrudes the hurricane along the green meadow
To understand what I feel
You never will….

Do you promise the sun to rise in the west?
And tell the mediocre to do his best?
Within the miracle you keep, what is your hue?
To search for your star, I bade adieu
To understand what I feel
You never will….

I don’t ask your window-shopping stage
I don’t know your story on Shakespearean age
My whole life wonders when will you tie the knot
Down the tree, I love forever your whereabout
To understand what I feel
You never will

Leave a Reply

